tutawebdesign.blogg.se

Xcom 2 random seed
Xcom 2 random seed













xcom 2 random seed

The game does not cheat, but in a way it is trying to force you to lose something. If Advent Strength gets too high in one region, move to another. Get more soldiers, take more missions, get more resources/equipment. You need to match them, yes, or you will lose. You are right that the enemies will just keep getting stronger and stronger as time goes on, but that is what Long War 2 is about. It does not ever just cheat probability like that.

xcom 2 random seed

The game will not get easier and cheat for you after you lose a soldier, no. This will stop you from getting different results from reloading saves (except the first time in my experience.) This does not necessarily make the game harder, you can even abuse this in your favor if you know the details. But this kind of balance quite weird to meĪs has been mentioned, the game locks in dice rolls after you load a save. This is the first time, I play long war 2, I want to complete the game perfect to understand everythings before I play ironman. Alien is getting stronger and stronger until I lose the mission, similar to yin yang hit and miss above. Can this kind of gameplay code can be changed into more realistic ways.Īnd also the more missions I have completed the harder the game is. Sometimes I feel a little annoying when I certainly know that this shot will be missed. It's some kind of balance yin and yang in the gameplay code. For example, my soldiesr shoot a trooper die and I reload the turn, I mostly will miss and I never achieve a better shot than the original one, that's weird, I though the shot calculation has to be a bit more random can be up and down or only a stable result: always hit or miss but from my experience it will hit the first time and after reload savegame 90% chance is miss.Īnd I also think the game will treat us easier if our soldier get shot and hurt.

xcom 2 random seed xcom 2 random seed

I feel like this game is forced us to lose to gain somethings. After reading a lot of your sharing experience and play.















Xcom 2 random seed